top of page

Moffat County Fair Board

Board Members

PresidentMardi Anson

Vice PresidentCall Camblin

SecretaryTaylor Peck

TreasurerTammy Villard

Kyler Scott

Dorina Fredrickson

Kearn Gerber

Andrea Weber

Teren Young

Stephanie Ahlstrom

Kelly Hepworth

Ex- OfficioDonald Broom

Vo-Ag/FFA - Rick Murr

4H Youth Development Agent - Megan Stetson

CSU Extension Office - Jackie Goodnow

Fairgrounds Manager - Bill Sixkiller

Our Mission Statement

The goal of the Moffat County Fair is to show off not only our youth but our entire community and provide the chance for them to exhibit, promote, and encourage their achievements.

It provides opportunity to show case their skills and accomplishments in not only the livestock industries but the mechanical, industrial, horticulture, and home economics as well.

Meeting Minutes

The Moffat County Fair Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the County Extension Office at 6:00 PM

bottom of page