top of page
To those that make a difference


In Memory of Those Who Made a Difference

2018-Richard Haslem
2019-Carol Brett-Beumer
2020-No Fair
2021-Karl Huntsman & Pat Duzik
2022-Tom Maneotis
2023-Shirley Seely


Dedicated individuals who support Local Livestock, Agriculture and Community

1994-Morris Powell
1995-Earl and Eleanor Van Tassel
1996-Bill Spicer
1997-Earl Van Tassel Jr
1998-Homer Wilson
1999-Jackie Goodnow
2000-Red Ashliman
2001-DeLaine Brown
2002-Bill Sixkiller
2003-Joe Janosec
2004-Gary and Diane Brannon
2005-Floyd Martin
2006-Pat Moralez
2007-Darryl Steele
2008-Keith & Shelley Pankey
2009-Rena Olsen
2010-Joanne Roberson

2011-McIntyre Family- Sam, Gabby & May
2012-Karl Huntsman
2013-Elaine Sullivan and Family
2014-The Wellman Family
2015-Cook Chevrolet
2016-Pat & Betty Ann Duzik
2017-MCJ Sales & Feed- Kawcak Family
2018-Karl Huntsman
2019-Maneotis Family @ Victory Motors
2020-No Fair
2021-The Hepworth Family
2022-Bill Sixkiller
2023-Rhonda Counts


Honorary Volunteers:

Honoring Our Volunteers: A Legacy of Dedication

2007-Marie Kettle & Karl Huntsman
2008-Debbie Wellman & Janis Brown
2009-Diane Prather & Rich Tyser
2010-The Bill Green Family &
The Lewis Moon Family
2011-Joyce LeFevre & Shane Wilson
2012-Amanda St. Martin &
Tory Van Tassel
2013-Phyllis Myers & Starla Durham
2014-Janice Nicoletto & Pat Pearce

2015-Loretta Earle, Myrt Stagner, and Donna Carter
2016-Shandy Deakins

2017-Chuck & Julie Grobe
2018-Marie Kettle
2019-The Hume/Anson Families & Katrina Springer
2020-No Fair
2021-The Rhyne Family & Shirley Balleck
2022-Keith & Shelley Pankey
2023-The Villard Family- Kevin, Tammy and kids

bottom of page